

UCI TRACK CYCLING WORLD CUP



15-17 January 2016

Communiqué no. 26

Men's Sprint / Vitesse hommes

Quarterfinals / Quart de finales

Results / Résultats

Sun 17 Jan 2016 - Race distance: 3 laps

Rank	Race Number	Name	Team Code	1st Race	2nd Race	Decider
			200m Time: Average Speed km/h:	10.581 68.046	10.482 68.689	10.759 66.920
1 2	85 268	CONSTABLE Patrick SHURSHIN Nikita	AUS RUS	+0.029 Winner	Winner +0.134	Winner +0.040
			200m Time: Average Speed km/h:	10.538 68.324	10.517 68.460	
1 2	119 285	XU Chao PHILLIP Njisane	CHN TTO	Winner +0.191	Winner +0.044	
			200m Time: Average Speed km/h:	10.400 69.230	10.574 68.091	10.564 68.156
1 157 2 260	PERVIS Francois KUCZYNSKI Kamil	FRA POL	Winner +0.007	+0.929 Winner	Winner +0.014	
			200m Time: Average Speed km/h:	10.390 69.297	10.504 68.545	
1 2	164 166	KENNY Jason OBE SKINNER Callum	GBR GBR	Winner +0.054	Winner +0.052	
	1 2 1 2 1 2 1 2	Rank Number 1 85 2 268 1 119 2 285 1 157 2 260 1 157 2 260 1 164	Kank Number Name 1 85 CONSTABLE Patrick 2 268 SHURSHIN Nikita 1 119 XU Chao 2 285 PHILLIP Njisane 1 157 PERVIS Francois 2 260 KUCZYNSKI Kamil 1 164 KENNY Jason OBE	KankNumberNameCode200m Time: Average Speed km/h:200m Time: Average Speed km/h:185CONSTABLE PatrickAUS RUS2268SHURSHIN NikitaRUS2268SHURSHIN NikitaRUS1119XU Chao PHILLIP NjisaneCHN TTO2285PHILLIP NjisaneTTO1157PERVIS Francois KUCZYNSKI KamilFRA POL2260KUCZYNSKI Kamil200m Time: Average Speed km/h:1164KENNY Jason OBEGBR	KankNumberNameCodeRace200m Time:10.581Average Speed km/h:68.046185CONSTABLE PatrickAUS+0.0292268SHURSHIN NikitaRUSWinner2268SHURSHIN NikitaRUSWinner1119XU ChaoCHNWinner2285PHILLIP NjisaneTTO+0.1912285PHILLIP NjisaneTTO10.400Average Speed km/h:69.23069.23069.2301157PERVIS FrancoisFRA KUCZYNSKI KamilWinner2260KUCZYNSKI KamilPOL+0.007200m Time:10.39069.29710.3901164KENNY Jason OBEGBRWinner	Kank Number Name Code Race Race 200m Time: 10.581 10.482 4verage Speed km/h: 68.046 68.689 1 85 CONSTABLE Patrick AUS +0.029 Winner 2 268 SHURSHIN Nikita RUS Winner +0.134 1 119 XU Chao CHN Winner 68.324 68.460 1 119 XU Chao CHN Winner +0.044 2 285 PHILLIP Njisane TTO +0.191 +0.044 4verage Speed km/h: 69.230 68.091 68.091 1 157 PERVIS Francois FRA Winner 200m Time: 10.400 10.574 68.921 2 260 KUCZYNSKI Kamil POL +0.007 Winner 200m Time: 200m Time: 10.390 68.545 68.545 1 164 KENNY Jason OBE GBR Winner Winner

Qualification rule:

The winner of each heat qualifies to the Semifinals. The losers race for 5th-8th place.

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel:

www.tissottiming.com CTM001300_C73E4 1.0





SUN 17 JAN 2016 14:38